Office of the Director, <u>West Bengal Judicial Academy</u>, <u>AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160</u> <u>Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306</u> <u>E-mail – wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website – http://www.wbja.nic.in</u>

Memo No.-252 (16)/WBJA/P-73/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 13th of July, 2022

From: Sri Sukumar Ray, Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160

To: 1. The District Judge,

South24Pgs./North 24 Pgs./Howrah/Hooghly/ Purba Medinipur /Nadia/Paschim Medinipur/ Purba Bardhaman/Paschim Bardhaman / Malda/Bankura/ Coochbehar/Darjeeling /Jalpaiguri/Murshidabad /Birbhum

Sub.- Online Training Programme on 'Procedures to be followed at the time of deputing Commissioner U/O 26 R-9 CPC, U/O 39 R-7 CPC, Analogous Hearing of Civil Suits and Admissibility & Relevancy of Documents-Duty of court when objection raised' for Civil Judge (Junior Division)

Sir/Madam,

The above online training programme is scheduled to be held from 25.07.2022 to 27.07.2022, from 04.00 p.m. to 05.30 p.m., in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent about 15 minutes prior to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programme is proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the said training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

The Ld. District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Enclo.- List of Officers

Yours sincerely, Sukumar Ray

(Sukumar Ray), Director, W.B.J.A.

<u>Training Programme on "Procedures to be followed at the time of deputing commissioner under</u> Order 26 Rule 9 C.P.C & under Order 39 Rule-7 C.P.C, Analogous hearing of Civil Suits and Admissibility & Relevancy of document – Duty of court when objection raised" for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) [P-73-22-23] from 25/07/2022 to 27/07/2022

	at the (Insign Division) and Court Asansol, Paschim
Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
Abhijeet Pakhrin	Civil Indee (Innier Division) Tehatta, Nadia
	Civil Judge (Junior Division). 1st Court, Sadar, Japangur
	Sodar (OOCHDEHal
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Diamente
6 0 D	Harbour, South 24-Parganas Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-
Gopa Das	D
Javanta Mukheriee	Giail Indee (Innier Division) 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-1 gs.
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
	CJ(JD), Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
	C: it I down in the Division 7th Court Sadar, HOWIAL
	CJ (JD), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur (UOT) JM, 1 st
¹² Moli Mondal	Court Chanchal Malda
Nilanian Paladhi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
	CJ(JD), 3 rd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
	CI(ID), 2nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
	CL(ID) Kalvani, Nadia
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24-Pgs.
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Tamluk, Purba
19 Shriya Das	Medinipur
Sk. Abid Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-pgs.
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Alipore, Sourth 24-Pgs.
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeelling
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
<u>v</u>	CI (JD), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
	CJ (JD), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
Bhasta Dey	CJ(JD), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal,
Debojit Das	Paschim Medinipur
Dilraja Chaudhary	CJ (JD), 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
	CJ(JD), 5 th Court, Sadar, Howrah
Kaustabh Bandyanadhyay	CI(ID) 2 nd Court Chinsurah, Hooghly
	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
Md. Arif Nawab	CJ (JD), Amta, Howrah
Moumita Mallick	CJ(JD), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
	Jayanta MukherjeeKallol GhoshMahezabeen Afrin Parween (Ms.)Keya BalaMd Jonny Ul Haque MullickMoli MondalNilanjan PaladhiPanchali ChatterjeePragyamita Sen SarkarRakhi JaiswalSaptamita DasSanchari ChatterjeeShriya DasSk. Abid AliSneha BasuSonika ShawSunita SahaTamali GhoshUnnita PantiAkash BoseNidhi ShreeSrishti ParasrampuriaRajib SarkarAnnu GuptaAnupam SircarBitasta DeyDebojit DasDilraja ChaudharyHarioam Prasad ShahKaustabh BandyapadhyayTriasha Banerjee